Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 

BRAZORIA COUNTY
111 E. Locust, Rm 404
Angleton, TX 77515

 

MATAGORDA COUNTY
1700 7th Street, Rm 307
Bay City, TX 77414

 

WHARTON COUNTY
103 S Fulton Street
Wharton, TX 77488



Judge Ben Hardin
hardin@brazoria-county.com

Court Reporter:
Donna Reed
donnar@brazoria-county.com
Phone: 979-864-1796

Court Coordinator: (sets civil and family cases for all three counties)
Susan Miller
susieb@brazoria-county.com
Phone: 979-864-1205

 

Any questions regarding documents and/or information contained in the Court’s file or questions about e-filing should be directed to the District Clerk’s office in the appropriate county.

Rhonda Barchak - Brazoria County District Clerk
111 E. Locust St., Ste. 500
Angleton, TX 77515
979-864-1316

Denise Damian - Brazoria County Court Administrator (sets all felony cases)
111 E. Locust, Rm 309
Angleton, TX 77515
denised@brazoria-county.com
979-864-1263

Jamie Grantz - Matagorda County District Clerk
1700 7th Street, Rm. 307
Bay City, TX 77414
dclerk@co.matagorda.tx.us
979-244-7621

Bonnie Carlin - Matagorda County Court Administrator (sets all felony cases)
bcarlin@co.matagorda.tx.us
979-244-7635

Kendra Charbula - Wharton County District Clerk
103 S. Fulton St.
Wharton, TX 77488
Kendra.charbula@co.wharton.tx.us
979-532-5542

Cassie Ritter - Wharton County Court Administrator (sets all felony cases)
979-532-1514
cassie@329th.com