Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Brazoria County Engineering Department

Address

451 N Velasco, Suite 230
Angleton, Texas 77515

Phone Numbers

Angleton: 979-864-1265

Houston: 281-756-1265

Clute: 979-265-1265

Fax: 979-864-1270

Staff

Matt Hanks, JD, PE - County Engineer
matth@brazoria-county.com

Clay Forister, PE, CFM - Assistant County Engineer
clayf@brazoria-county.com

Trey Haskins, PE, CFM - Assistant County Engineer
treyh@brazoria-county.com

Jorge Reyna - Development Coordinator
jorger@brazoria-county.com

William Stidman - Construction Inspector
williams@brazoria-county.com

Matthew Metcalf - Construction Inspector
mmetcalf@brazoria-county.com

Vicki Coats - Budget Coordinator
vickico@brazoria-county.com

Tricia Conner - Permit Coordinator
engineer-permits@brazoria-county.com

Leigh Belvin-Brown - Permit Coordinator
engineer-permits@brazoria-county.com

Mandie Trammell - Interlocal Agreement Coordinator
engineer-interlocals@brazoria-county.com

Amy Lanham - GIS/Data Technician
amyl@brazoria-county.com

Barry Guidry - GIS/Data Technician
barryg@brazoria-county.com

Stephanie Bradford - Right-of-way Coordinator
stephanieb@brazoria-county.com

Laurie Rodriguez - Addressing Administrator
engineer-addressing@brazoria-county.com

Lourdes G. Prien - Addressing Assistant
engineer-addressing@brazoria-county.com

Sylvia Garcia - Receptionist
sylviag@brazoria-county.com

For construction-related concerns, please use engineer-construction@brazoria-county.com