Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Please contact main # 979-864-1600

for complaints & questions

 Karen Carroll Director

979-864-1686

karenc@brazoria-county.com

    

          


OSSF ( Septic System) &        


Food Establishments & Sanitation
Nuisance Complaints 

Jessica Stearman-Supervisor 

jessicas@brazoria-county.com

Jodie Vice - Supervisor

jodiev@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Rebecca Danford- Health Inspector

rebeccad@brazoria-county.com


Dina Catalan - Health Inspector
dinac@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Adelena Castillo- Health Inspector 

adelenac@brazoria-county.com


Yvonne Pate - Health Inspector
yvonnep@brazoria-county.com

 



Brittany Burt- Health Inspector

brittanyb@brazoria-county.com

 

Administrative Staff 
Erika Losack- Administrative Asst.
erikag@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Tim Morrison- Health Inspector

TimM@brazoria-county.com


Melinda Cloud- Clerk
melindac@brazoria-county.com






Ryan Dworacek- Health Inspector

ryand@brazoria-county.com

 

Amber Hulsey- Health Inspector

amberh@brazoria-county.com


Erica M. Olivares- Office Assistant 

eolivares@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Valeen Gonzales- Health Inspector    OSSF Maintenance
valeeng@brazoria-county.com


Katherine Bermea                            OSSF Maintenance
katherineb@brazoria-county.com             

     

 

Environmental Health Department

111 East Locust, A-29 Suite 270

Angleton, TX 77515