Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

logo website 

Brazoria County Parks Department Administrative Offices
313 West Mulberry St., Angleton, TX 77515
Phone: (979) 864-1541

facebook

 

Brazoria County Parks Department Senior Staff

Bryan Frazier, Director: 979-864-1541 ext. 1 / bryanf@brazoria-county.com
JR Norris, Assistant Director: 979-864-1541 ext. 2 / johnnyn@brazoria-county.com
Rebekah Kibodeaux, Business and Information Specialist: 979-864-1541 ext. 3 / rebekahk@brazoria-county.com
Haley Creswell, Office and Operations Manager: 979-864-1541 ext. 4 / haleyc@brazoria-county.com
Lydia Garcia, Grant Specialist: 979-864-1541 ext. 5 / lydiag@brazoria-county.com
Ronnie Jansky, Maintenance Foreman: 979-864-1541 ext. 6 / ronniej@brazoria-county.com
Mike Mullenweg, Lead Interpretive Ranger and Programs Coordinator: 979-864-1541 ext. 7 / mikem@brazoria-county.com
Debbie Giesecke, Supervisor - San Luis Pass County Park: 979-233-6026
Patty Brinkmeyer, Supervisor - Quintana Beach County Park: 979-233-1461
Sylvia Buenrostro, Supervisor - Camp Mohawk County Park: 281-581-2319
James Glover, Supervisor - Stephen F. Austin-Munson Historical County Park: 979-248-5961