DSC_8400 3

Brazoria County Purchasing Department

Physical Address:

451 North Velasco Street, Suite 100

Angleton, Texas 77515

 

Mailing Address:

 111 E. Locust Street, Bldg A-29, Suite 100

Angleton, Texas 77515

 

Phone Numbers:

Angleton: 979-864-1825

Houston: 281-756-1825

Fax: 979-864-1034

 

Staff

Lesa Girouard, APP, CPM, CPPB
Purchasing Director
lesag@brazoria-county.com

Natasha D.N. Stulberg, CPPB
Assistant Purchasing Agent
natashas@brazoria-county.com

Mindy Burch, CPPB
Senior Buyer/Supervisor
mindyb@brazoria-county.com

James Hopkins
Contract Specialist
jamesh@brazoria-county.com

Karen Brown
Buyer
karenb@brazoria-county.com

Roshonda Gibbs
Buyer
RoshondaG@brazoria-county.com

 Christy Browne
Asset Management Specialist
christyb@brazoria-county.com

Elizabeth Morgan
Administrative Assistant, Senior
emorgan@brazoria-county.com