
 
 

REQUEST FOR STATEMENT OF NO DELINQUENT TAX 
 
  NAME:         

  ADDRESS        

           

  PHONE NO.        
 

Please provide the following information for each property you own in Brazoria County, Texas: 

 
NAME      LEGAL DESCRIPTION    ACCOUNT NUMBER 
 
                

                

                

                

(ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEET IF NECESSARY) 

 Do you own a business in Brazoria County? If so, what is the business name? 

                

Are you a Partner or Officer of a business in Brazoria County? If so, what is the business name? 

                

Do you have any ownership interest in any other property in Brazoria County?  If so, provide name, legal description & account no. 

                

Oath 

I hereby attest that the above information given by me is true and correct and that it includes all property that I have or have had an 
interest in during the previous five (5) years.  I further understand that falsifying this request is a Class B Misdemeanor. 
  

       
Requestor’s Signature 

 
   

Date of Request 
 

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN BEFORE ME this _____day of ___________________, 20___. 
 
 

              
        Notary Public in and for the State of Texas 

        My Commission Expires: _____________, 200__ 
 

**Note: There is a $10.00 charge for each statement issued** 
Request for Delinquent Taxes must be submitted no less than 10 days prior to tax sale. 


