ATTORNEY FEES AND EXPENSE VOUCHER

(Tex. Fam. Code Sections 107.015 & 157.164)

Instructions -Payment will not be authorized until each item is completed legibly. Follow the instructions below and forward

the completed claim to the presiding judge for approval.

Party or Child Name:

Court: Cause Number: o X
{use initials for minors)

REQUIRED — For CPS Cases Only Appeal: [ Yes [1No

{3 Custodial Parent [J Unknown Father [ Child or Children
[J Non-Custodial Parent [ Alleged Father # of children represented
Individual Case Appointment f)oal:: Da:/\‘sc}.H(::urs Minimum Maximum Stl\:r:il:ir:: d
Non-Trial Appearances
Initial Adversary Hearing $150/hour $750/day
Status Hearings $150/hour $300/day
Subsequent Hearings $150/hour $300/day
Review Hearings $150/hour $300/day
Motions Hearings $150/hour $300/day
{Maximum hours billed cannot exceed total number of hours in court/day)
Trial (jury or non-jury) $150/hour $750/day
Appeals No min. $5,000
Out-of-Court Hours Costs - $150/hour $300/day

Copies - must utilize electronic copy policy of Brazoria County District Clerk's Office

(e.g. email, zip-drive, CD)

Service Fees - Must utilize Sheriff's Office or Constable. Private Process Server available only with prior
Court approval and after unsuccessful attempts through law enforcement.

Travel - NO TRAVEL WILL BE PAID TO AND FROM OFFICE/COURT OR WITHOUT PRIOR COURT
APPROVAL. Court may approve travel beyond Brazoria and contiguous counties by reimbursing mileage,
at standard County rate, or for actual time, but not both.

Total

Personal Information

Social Security # (last 4 digits) Telephone Number Bar Card Number
XXX-XX- ( ) -

Mailing Address:
{Number, Street, Suite, City, State, Zip Code)

CERTIFICATION

1, , Attorney at Law, certify under penalty of perjury that the above information is true and
correct and in accordance with the laws of the State of Texas and the Cannons of Ethics for Attorneys. The compensation and
expenses claimed were reasonable and necessary to provide effective assistance of counsel within the mandates of the Texas
Family Code for representation as an Attorney, Attorney Ad Litem, Guardian Ad Litem or Amicus Attorney. | further certify that |
am licensed by the State of Texas and was so licensed during the time period these services were rendered .No travel time has
been included in this voucher except those hours previously approved by the court, and then only as were necessary to
effectively represent my client. If | appeared in Court on more than one (1) case, the total time spent in Court has been fairly

divided among each case so as not to exceed daily maximum fees.

Approved: Attorney Signature:
Presiding Judge
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Account — Fund — Dept: Project Info:

Speedcode:
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