
Please contact the Court to verify your citation amount. 

SPEEDING

Over Posted Speed Limit* *CONTACT COURT TO CONFIRM*

1-10 MPH $180.00

11-20 MPH $210.00

21-30 MPH $235.00

31-40 MPH $330.00

41-50 MPH $330.00

School Zone Violation $330.00

Construction Zone with Workers Present *FINES DOUBLE*

MOVING VIOLATIONS

Change Lane when Unsafe $180.00

Disregard No Passing Zone $180.00

Fail to control Speed $180.00

Fail to Drive in Single Lane $180.00

Fail to Signal Lane Change $180.00

Fail to Slow or Move Over $235.00

Fail to Yield Right of Way $180.00

Following Too Closely $180.00

Impeding Traffic $180.00

Overtaking & Passing $180.00

Passing a School Bus with Prior Conviction $1,535.00

Passing School Bus $835.00

Run Red Light $180.00

Run Stop Sign $180.00

Unsafe Backing $180.00

Unsafe Speed $180.00

OTHER VIOLATIONS

Driving While License Invalid $500.00

Failure to Appear $250.00

Failure to Maintain Financial Responsibility $365.00

Improper Glass Coating Material $165.00

Miscellaneous Equipment Violations $165.00

No Driver's License $190.00

Permitting Unlicensed Driver to Drive $190.00

Registration Violation $165.00

Seat Belt Violation $180.00

Seat Belt Violation (unrestrained child) $245.00

Unsafe Vehicle $180.00

Violate Promise to Appear $250.00
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Please contact the Court to verify your citation amount. 

LICENSE AND WIGHT

Aid & Abet Overweight Violation contact court

Display Licesnse Plate Issued to Another Vehicle $165.00

Driver Consuiming/In Possession of Alcoholic Beverage $500.00

Fail to Cover Load to Prevent Spillage $165.00

Hazardous Material Violation $165.00

Improper Drivers License for Vehicle Type $165.00

Motor Carrier Safety/Equipment Violation $165.00

No D.O.T annual Inspection Report $165.00

No Valid Inspection Certificate/Texas $165.00

Operate Out of Service Vehicle $165.00

Over Allowable Gross Weight- 5001 to 10,000 lbs contact court

Over Allowable Gross Weight- Over 10,000 lbs contact court

Over Allowable Gross Weight- Up to 5000 lbs contact court

Over Permissible Wheel Weight $215.00

Over Tire Size Limitation $215.00

Oversize Violation $150.00

Overweight Group of Axles (B-bridge Law) contact court

Transport Unmarked Special Monile Equipment (documented) $165.00

Unregistered Vehicle $165.00

COMMERCIAL DRIVERS LICENSE VIOLATIONS

Change of Name or Mailing Address $190.00

Commercial Drivers License Falsification $190.00

Domiciled in Texas More than 30 Days $190.00

More than one License $190.00

No Commercial Drivers License $190.00

No Endorsement $190.00

Violate Restriction While Operating CMV $190.00
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