Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CONTACT NAMES AND NUMBERS

Holly Fox

HR Director

(979) 864-1797

 








Melissa Henken

HR Assistant Director

(979) 864-1819

melissah@brazoria-county.com

Kathy Howard

Payroll Manager

(979-864-1810

kathyh@brazoria-county.com








Kristen Fink

Payroll Specialist

(979) 864-1818

kristenf@brazoria-county.com

Mary Jo Baumeister

Benefits Advocate

(979) 864-1903

 mbaumeister@brazoria-county.com








Tiffany Helmintoller

Benefits Specialist

(979) 864- 1277

 tiffanyh@brazoria-county.com

 

Brooklyn Rice

HR Administrative Assistant

(979) 864-1729

brooklynr@brazoria-county.com

               

 

 JOBLINE

(979) 864-1023

 

FAX

(979) 864-1035

 

ADDRESS

Brazoria County Courthouse

111 East Locust, Suite 103A

Angleton, Texas 77515